Oh, hello there.

Look, it’s on its little way to looking more like me. It has only taken me forever to do this.

Really though, I don’t have a lot to say. I started classes again last week and they are pretty alright. Psychology has pretty much taken the stance as my favorite class this quarter even though it is a lecture hall and it is every single day. But I can deal with that.

Today’s highlight has been my suffering health. In my 8 am German class I had a horrible time breathing because everytime I would inhale my lungs were like “Screw you!” and kicked me in my chest. Or that is how I imagined it to be. That with stomach problems just makes a delightful day.

Eh, I’ll attempt to update this when I have something better to say.

Yes… I made my header. In Paint.

Leave a Reply

